Be the best we can be

Menu

TERM DATES

Term Dates

School Year 2024

Spring Term 2024

INSET DAY Monday 8th January 2024
Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

INSET DAY Monday 8th April 2024
Term Starts: Tuesday 9th April 2024
(May Day: Monday 6th May 2024)
Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
INSET DAY Friday 5th July 2024
Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Student Early Finish Dates

12.05pm Finish:
22nd March 24
19th July 24

School Year 2024 / 2025

Autumn Term 2024

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September 2024
INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2024
INSET DAY Friday 25th October 2024
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1st November 2024
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2025
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2025
INSET DAY Friday 14th February 2025
Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st February 2025
Term Ends: Friday 11 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28th April 2025
(May Day: Monday 5th May 2025)
Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th May 2025 to Friday 30th May 2025
INSET DAY Monday 7th July 2025
Term Ends: Friday 18th July 2025