Be the best we can be

Menu

STAFF CONTACTS

Staff Contacts

Please see below a list of email addresses to enable families to contact a member of staff if you have a question or would like to share information about your child. Whilst staff will do their best to respond to you in good time, we will not respond to emails outside of the working day. Thank you for your support in strengthening our home/ school partnership and ensuring that all communications are professional and respectful.

Name Job Title Department Email
Mrs C Thorpe Headteacher   s206headteacher@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mr D Evans Deputy Headteacher   s206devans@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mr D Carr Deputy Headteacher   s206dcarr@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year      
Ms S Begum Head of Year 7 English / Media s206sbegum@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mrs M Bains-Suman Head of Year 8 Science s206mbains@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mrs E Lynch Head of Year 9 Religion & Philosophy s206elynch@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mrs Watkins Head of Year 10 History s206swatkins@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mr N Cox Head of Year 11 PE s206ncox@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Staff List      
Mr G Affleck   English

s206gaffleck@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs K Akhtar

  Mathematics s206kakhtar@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs P Arora

 

English

s206parora@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms M Bailey

Head of History

History

s206mbailey@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs M Bains-Suman

Head of Year 8

Science

s206mbains@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms R Bates

 

Art

s206rbates@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms S Begum

Head of Year 7

English/Media

s206sbegum@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs E Blair

Head of Drama Drama s206eblair@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs L Boyle         

D of E Co-ordinator

P.E./Drama

s206lboyle@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss L Byrne

Assistant Headteacher i/c Behaviour for Learning and Personal Dev (DSL)

English/Media

s206lbyrne@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs H Close

Assistant Headteacher 
i/c SENCO + Mental Health

Dyslexia Centre

s206hclose@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr N Cox

Associate AHT 
Head of Year 11 

PE

s206ncox@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs M Daniels 

 

English

s206mdaniels@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs T Davies

 

Business Studies /ICT

s206tdavies@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs M Dawes             

 

English

s206mdawes@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs K Dulai

 

English

s206kdulai@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs A Gardner

 

MFL

s206agardner@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs L Garratt

Assistant Head of Science

Science

s206lgarratt@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss B Gayle   Mathmatics

s206bgayle@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs Y Godsell

 

English

s206ygodsell@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs H Gray

Assistant Headteacher, 
Head of Science, Exams + CPD

Science 

s206hgray@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss B Gunn

 

PE

s206bgunn@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr E Halliday

 

English

s206ehalliday@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs C Hartshorn

Head of Art

Art/Photography

s206chartshorn@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs I Harvey

PSHE Co-ordinator

Science

s206iharvey@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs H Haywood

 

Geography

s206hhaywood@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss I Henshaw

 

MFL

s206ihenshaw@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr S Horton

 

Computing/ IT

s206shorton1@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss A Hussain

 

Technology

s206ahussain@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr D Hussain

  Mathematics s206dhussain@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr T Hussain

Ass Head of SEND Mathematics s206thussain@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr M Ilyas

 

Computer Science

s206milyas@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Isaac-Smith

 

MFL

s206sisaac-smith@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr A Johnson

Head of Enrichment Faculty

Music

s206ajohnson@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr T Kamalarajan

 

Science

s206tkamalarajan@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr P Kenny

 

English

s206pkenny@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss L Keogh

 

Food

s206lkeogh@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs C Lanham           

 

Drama

s206clanham@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs E Lynch

Head of Year 9

Religion & Philosophy

s206elynch@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms J Majhu

 

Science

s206jmajhu@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr M McCallum

Head of PE

PE

s206mmccallum@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms M McCoy

 

MFL

s206mmccoy@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms J McDonagh

  English s206jmcdonagh@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms K McFarlane

 

Mathematics

s206kmcfarlane@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs N McKeon

Head of Maths

Mathematics

s206nmckeon@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Morgan        

Associate AHT 
Head of MFL

MFL

s206smorgan@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Ms A Morris

 

Science

s206amorris@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs E Partridge

 

Mathematics

s206epartridge@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr R Partridge

 

Geography

s206rpartridge@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss R Pearson

 

MFL

s206rpearson@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs M Prince

  MFL s206mprince@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss R Pritchard          

 

Geography

s206rpritchard@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Dr S Rashid

 

Science

s206srashid@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs Z Rushton

Associate AHT 
Head of English

English

s206zrushton@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Sandhu

 

Mathematics 
(Maternity Leave)

s206ssandhu@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss E Slater

 

PE/Child Dev’t

s206eslater@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Taylor

Head of Religion & Philosophy

Religion & Philosophy

s206staylor@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr R Thomas

 

Science

s206rthomas@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Tomkins

Head of Humanities

Geography

s206stomkins@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Miss S Tonks

 

Mathematics

s206stonks@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs A Tubb

  Art s206atubb@langley.solihull.sch.uk
Mrs S Turturici   English

s206sturturici@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs N Vaitha

Assistant Headteacher
Timetable, Options + Head of Technology

Mathematics

s206nvaitha@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs S Watkins

Head of Year 10

History

s206swatkins@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr J Wilkinson

Assistant Head of Maths

Mathematics

s206jwilkinson@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs L Yarrington          

Assistant Headteacher 
i/c Teaching and Learning and Pupil Premium

History

s206lyarrington@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Pastoral Managers      

Mrs J Pierssene

Pastoral Manager KS3

 

s206jpierssene@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr J Heath

Pastoral Manager KS3   s206jheath@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs P Lawrence

Pastoral Manager KS4   s206plawrence@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mr S Halbert

Pastoral Manager KS4   s206shalbert@langley.solihull.sch.uk

Mrs T Newby

Reflection Manager   s206tnewby@langley.solihull.sch.uk